Chaos Walking

Directed by: Doug Liman



Tom Holland, Daisy Ridley, Mads Mikkelsen, Cynthia Erivo, Ray McKinnon, Nick Jonas


Genre: Science Fiction

Quality: Digital



A dystopian world where there are no women and all living creatures can hear each other's thoughts in a stream of images, words, and sounds called Noise.

Release Date:

March 5, 2021