Directed by: Daniel Espinosa.



Jake Gyllenhaal, Rebecca Ferguson, Ryan Reynolds, Hiroyuki Sanada, Ariyon Bakare,  Olga Dihovichnaya


Genre: Sci-fi thriller

Runtime: 1h44

Quality: Digital



Life tells the story of the six-member crew of the International Space Station that is on the cutting edge of one of the most important discoveries in human history: the first evidence of extraterrestrial life on Mars. As the crew begins to conduct research, their methods end up having unintended consequences and the life form proves more intelligent than anyone ever expected.

Release Date:

March 24, 2017